Management and Central Administration

Director General’s Office

Menzinger Str. 67, 80638 München

Director General
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Haszprunar
Tel. 089 178 61 – 111
E-Mail: haszprunar@snsb.de

Scientific Management
N.N.

Science Communication
Katja Henßel, Tel. 089 17861 – 121, E-Mail: henssel@snsb.de

Organisation and Communication
Helene Tobollik, Tel. 089 17861 – 123, E-Mail: tobollik@snsb.de

Central Administration

Menzinger Str. 71, 80638 Munich
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10 to 12 AM and 2 to 3 PM
Tel.  089/179 99 – 240, Fax 089/179 99 – 255

Secretary General
Dr. Elisabeth Schepers
Tel. 089 179 99 – 241, E-Mail: schepers@snsb.de

Team Assistance
Anette Kessler, Tel. 089 179 99 – 240, E-Mail: kessler@snsb.de

Budget
Management: Steven Daskalov, Tel. 089 179 99 – 249, E-Mail, daskalov@snsb.de
Processing:
Collections: Vida Horvat, Tel. 089 179 99 – 243, E-Mail: mittelbewirtschaftung@snsb.de
Museums: Thomas Scherlies, Tel. 089 179 99 – 244, E-Mail: mittelbewirtschaftung@snsb.de
Third-party funding: Ulla Biener-Miller, Tel. 089 179 99 – 246, E-Mail: drittmittel@snsb.de
DFG-projects: Alexander Fuchs, Tel. 089 179 99 – 249, E-Mail: mittelbewirtschaftung@snsb.de

Construction and Real Estate
N.N., currently seconded, Dr. Elisabeth Schepers, schepers@snsb.de

Human Resources
Management: Hubert Scholz, Tel. 089 179 99 – 242, E-Mail: personal@snsb.de
Processing:
Susann Windisch, Tel. 089 179 99 – 245, E-Mail: personal@snsb.de

Project IT
Alexandros Avlastimidis, 089 17999 – 247, E-Mail: avlastimidis@snsb.de

Project positions

Collection Assessment – Coordinator
N.N.

International Legal Affairs
Amelie Buhl, Tel. 089 179 99 – 248, E-Mail: buhl@snsb.de

Equal Opportunities Officer

PD Dr. Gertrud Rößner, Tel. 089 2180 – 6609, E-mail: roessner@snsb.de
Brigitte Ertl (deputy), E-Mail:  ertl@snsb.de