Contact

Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Menzinger Straße 71, 80638 München
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10 to 12 AM and 2 to 3 PM

Tel.  089 179 99 – 240, Fax 089 179 99 – 255

Director General
Prof. Dr. Joris Peters
Phone: 089 178 61 – 111
E-Mail: peters@snsb.de

Secretary General
Dr. Elisabeth Schepers
Phone 089 179 99 – 241, E-Mail: generalsekretariat@snsb.de

Scientific Management
Dr. Amaryllis Vidalis
Phone 089 17861 – 122, E-Mail: vidalis@snsb.de

Central Administration

Team Assistance
Anette Kessler, Phone 089 179 99 – 240, E-Mail: generalsekretariat@snsb.de

Budget
Management: Steven Daskalov, Phone 089 179 99 – 249, E-Mail, daskalov@snsb.de
Processing:
Vida Horvat, Phone 089 179 99 – 243, E-Mail: mittelbewirtschaftung@snsb.de
Thomas Scherlies, Phone 089 179 99 – 244, E-Mail: mittelbewirtschaftung@snsb.de
Ulla Biener-Miller, Phone 089 179 99 – 246, E-Mail: drittmittel@snsb.de

Human Resources
Management: Susann Windisch, Phone 089 179 99 – 245, E-Mail: personal@snsb.de
Processing:
Mandy Kolbe, Phone 089 17999 – 242, E-Mail: personal@snsb.de

Legal affairs
Nicole Friedlin, Phone 089 17999 – 247, E-Mail: friedlin@snsb.de

Construction and Real Estate
Pietro Papic Boero, Tel.: 089 178 61 – 440, E-Mail: papic@snsb.de
Alexandra von Uckermann, Tel.: 089 178 61 – 439, Email: uckermann@snsb.de

Communications & Media Relations
Management: N.N.
Dr. Thassilo Franke, Link collections – Naturkundemuseum Bayern, Phone 089 178 61 – 446, E-Mail: franke@snsb.de
Katja Henßel, press office, websites, Phone 089 178 61 – 121, E-Mail: henssel@snsb.de
Helene Tobollik, internal communication, Phone 089 17861 – 123, E-Mail: tobollik@snsb.de

IT Service
N.N.

Representatives

Equal Opportunities Officers
PD Dr. Gertrud Rößner, Phone 089 2180 – 6609, E-mail: roessner@snsb.de
Brigitte Ertl (deputy), E-Mail: ertl@snsb.de

Representative for Severely Disabled Persons
Nina Mahovlic, Phone 089 8107-153 and 0152 03007678, E-Mail: schwerbehindertenvertretung@snsb.de
Stefan Sónyi (deputy), Phone 089 2180-6610

Inclusion Officers
Bettina Schmalzl, E-Mail: schmalzl@snsb.de
Susann Windisch, Phone 089 17999 245, E-Mail: windisch@snsb.de

Ombudsperson for Good Scientific Practice
Dr. Frank Glaw (deputy), Tel: 089 8107 114, E-mail: glaw@snsb.de

Data Protection Officer
Jörg Hermann, Tel: 089 200 033 580, E-Mail: info@jmh-datenschutz.de

Core Facilities

IT-Center
Prof. Dr. Alexander Nützel (Head of Collection Committee), E-Mail: nuetzel@snsb.de
Dr. Stefan Seifert (Head of IT Center), Phone 089 17861-245, E-Mail: seifert@snsb.de

Genomics Core Facility (GCF)
Prof. Dr. Gudrun Kadereit (Head of Research Committee), E-Mail: kadereit@snsb.de
Dr. Agnes Scheunert (Head of GCF), Phone 089 17861 206 E-Mail: scheunert@snsb.de

Collection Management
Prof. Dr. Alexander Nützel (Head of Collection Committee), E-Mail: nuetzel@snsb.de
Dr. Nora Battermann (Head of Collection Management), E-Mail: battermann@snsb.de

Staff Council

Bärbel Stock-Dietl (chair), Tel.: 089 8107 157, E-Mail: personalrat@snsb.de
Nina Mahovlic (deputy), Tel.: 089 8107 153 and 0152 03007678
Kaja Herzog (deputy), Tel.: 089 17861 358 oder 0162 21 96 352